Speaker Lineup for ISCC & GCxGC 2017

The 2017 meetings will follow in the tradition of previous meetings by having an outstanding selection of speakers presenting across a range of topics.  The following is a sample of the confirmed keynote lecturers who will be presenting at ISCC & GCxGC 2017:

Plenary Lectures


Dr. Pat J. Sandra
Emeritus Professor, Organic Chemistry,
Ghent University
esearch Institute for Chromatography,
Founder & President

Dr. Richard N. Zare
Marguerite Wilbur Professor in Natural Science
Stanford University

Pat_Sandra XS.jpg

Dr. Richard D. Smith
Director of Proteome Research at
Pacific Northwest National Laboratories

Dr. Carlo Bicchi
Full Professor of Pharmaceutical Biology
Turin University



Winner GCxGC.png

Dr. Luigi Mondello
Full Professor of Full Professor of Analytical Chemistry
University of Messina

Dr. Tadeusz Górecki
Full Professor of Analytical Chemistry
University of Waterloo



Milton Lee, Brigham Young University

Shaorong Liu, University of Oklahoma

Philip Marriott, University of Monash

Yehia Mechref, Texas Tech University

Milos Novotny, Indiana University

Michael Ramsey, University of North Carolina

Vince Remcho, Oregon State University

Kevin Schug, The University of Texas at Arlington

John Seeley, University of Oakland

Dwight Stoll, Gustavus Adolphus College

Robert Synovec, University of Washington

Mary Wirth, Purdue University

Adam Woolley, Brigham Young University

Invited Lectures

Jared Anderson, Iowa State University

Heather Bean, Arizona State University

Sandy Dasgupta, University of Texas at Arlington

Gert Desmet, Vrije Universiteit Brussels

John Dimandja, U.S. Food & Drug Administration

Frank Dorman, Penn State University

Norman Dovichi, University of Notre Dame

Paola Dugo, The University of Messina

Ziad El Rassi, Oklahoma State University

Salvatore Fanali, Italian National Research Council

Jane Hill, Dartmouth College

Hans-Gerd Janssen, University of Amsterdam

Jim Jorgenson, University of North Carolina

Robert Kennedy, University of Michigan

Morteza Khaledi, University of Texas at Arlington